Infogadjet http://infogadjet.com Apple news and rumors, game and software reviews. Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:27:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.3 High-Profile Political Races Shaping Up http://infogadjet.com/high-profile-political-races-shaping-up.html http://infogadjet.com/high-profile-political-races-shaping-up.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4482 c006f5d9e56a97d06bbffe9fcbeb2bcb-1.jpgSenate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell is now facing a Democratic challenger, after fighting off a challenge in the Kentucky Republican primary.

The post High-Profile Political Races Shaping Up appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/high-profile-political-races-shaping-up.html/feed 0
Perdue, Kingston in Georgia GOP Senate Runoff http://infogadjet.com/perdue-kingston-in-georgia-gop-senate-runoff.html http://infogadjet.com/perdue-kingston-in-georgia-gop-senate-runoff.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4486 0f76e4cfbc33c9cd5d36c9a2cc2effee-1.jpgFormer Dollar General CEO David Perdue is facing Rep.Jack Kingston in a runoff for the Republican nomination for a US Senate seat from Georgia.

The post Perdue, Kingston in Georgia GOP Senate Runoff appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/perdue-kingston-in-georgia-gop-senate-runoff.html/feed 0
Purdue, Kingston in Georgia GOP Senate Runoff http://infogadjet.com/purdue-kingston-in-georgia-gop-senate-runoff.html http://infogadjet.com/purdue-kingston-in-georgia-gop-senate-runoff.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4490 17e32bfbd4e72c33c19101e72aec7e9d-1.jpgFormer Dollar General CEO David Purdue is facing Rep.Jack Kingston in a runoff for the Republican nomination for a US Senate seat from Georgia.

The post Purdue, Kingston in Georgia GOP Senate Runoff appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/purdue-kingston-in-georgia-gop-senate-runoff.html/feed 0
Six-state Primary Day; GOP Watching Closely http://infogadjet.com/six-state-primary-day-gop-watching-closely.html http://infogadjet.com/six-state-primary-day-gop-watching-closely.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4494 d71fb04ac9243afd50e6a2c45dcfda37-1.jpgVoters in six states have been hitting the polls Tuesday for the busiest primary day in May's political calendar.

The post Six-state Primary Day; GOP Watching Closely appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/six-state-primary-day-gop-watching-closely.html/feed 0
Obama Hosts CEOs Whose Firms Are Investing in US http://infogadjet.com/obama-hosts-ceos-whose-firms-are-investing-in-us.html http://infogadjet.com/obama-hosts-ceos-whose-firms-are-investing-in-us.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4498 868fb4182fc47c23c5473481f3a17cb9-1.jpgPresident Barack Obama played the role of business pitchman Tuesday,

The post Obama Hosts CEOs Whose Firms Are Investing in US appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/obama-hosts-ceos-whose-firms-are-investing-in-us.html/feed 0
China Warns US Cyber Charges Could Damage Ties http://infogadjet.com/china-warns-us-cyber-charges-could-damage-ties.html http://infogadjet.com/china-warns-us-cyber-charges-could-damage-ties.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4502 595bca8f8b90973852e7f5cee18b69a9-1.jpgChina on Tuesday warned the United States was jeopardizing military ties by charging five Chinese officers with cyberspying and tried to turn the tables on

The post China Warns US Cyber Charges Could Damage Ties appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/china-warns-us-cyber-charges-could-damage-ties.html/feed 0
Obama Eats Out, Pushing Infrastructure & Jobs http://infogadjet.com/obama-eats-out-pushing-infrastructure-jobs.html http://infogadjet.com/obama-eats-out-pushing-infrastructure-jobs.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4506 acdd2b105e399dffce900f4157e2db98-1.jpgLunching outside the White House,

The post Obama Eats Out, Pushing Infrastructure & Jobs appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/obama-eats-out-pushing-infrastructure-jobs.html/feed 0
Clinton Lays Out Hopes for Economy at Newseum http://infogadjet.com/clinton-lays-out-hopes-for-economy-at-newseum.html http://infogadjet.com/clinton-lays-out-hopes-for-economy-at-newseum.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4510 d3294fef96b98e9c9201bf72eddbc302-1.jpgThe former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton provided an optimistic outlook for the nation's economic future,

The post Clinton Lays Out Hopes for Economy at Newseum appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/clinton-lays-out-hopes-for-economy-at-newseum.html/feed 0
Shinseki: Any Allegation 'makes Me Mad As Hell' http://infogadjet.com/shinseki-any-allegation-makes-me-mad-as-hell.html http://infogadjet.com/shinseki-any-allegation-makes-me-mad-as-hell.html#comments Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000 http://infogadjet.com/?p=4514 dc4b93d0fafea4f9a6667a9ec5b25376-1.jpgFacing calls to resign,

The post Shinseki: Any Allegation 'makes Me Mad As Hell' appeared first on Infogadjet.

]]>
http://infogadjet.com/shinseki-any-allegation-makes-me-mad-as-hell.html/feed 0